Return to MEMBER DIRECTORY

Service Organizations

 

Canadian County 4-H Foundation
Elizabeth Nicholson
PO Box 519
El Reno, OK 73036
405-262-0155  806-627-7633
Email: Elizabeth.nicholson@okstate.edu
Website: www.oces.okstate.edu/canadian/4-h

Canadian County Children’s Justice Center 
Chris Etheredge
7905 E. Hwy 66
El Reno, OK  73036
405-264-5516   405-830-5875
Email: cetheredge@ccjcok.com

Canadian County OSU Extension Office
Kyle Worthington
218 North Country Club Road
PO Box 519
El Reno, OK  73036
405-262-0155
Email: kyle.worthington@okstate.edu

Canadian County Health Department
Cedric Mills
100 S. Rock Island
El Reno, OK  73036
405-262-0042
Fax:  405-262-2800
Email: cedricm@health.ok.gov
Website:  www.canadian.health.ok.gov

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce
Roy Williams
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK  73102
405-297-8900
Fax:  405-297-8986
Website:  www.okcchamber.com

Nina Willingham Senior Housing, Inc.
Terry Martin
900 E. Vandament Ave
Yukon, OK 73099
405-350-6462
Fax:  405-297-8986
Email: 1ninaw@att.net 
Website:  www.okcchamber.com

 

Piedmont Area Veterans Association (PAVA)
Terra Flaming
170 Edmond Rd NW
PO Box 194
Piedmont, OK 73078
405.373.4820
Email:  pavainc@outlook.com

Piedmont Service Center
Karen Reich
PO Box 205
415 Piedmont Rd. N
Piedmont, OK 73078
405-373-4022
Email: pservicecenter@sbcglobal.net

United Way of Canadian County
Carol Plemmons
P.O. Box 850097
Yukon, OK  73085
405-523-3580
E-mail:  cplemmons@unitedwayokc.org
Website:www.unitedwaycanadiancounty.org

White Fields
Frank Alberson, Executive Director
Carly Johnson, Director of Development
7127 North County Line Road
Piedmont, OK 73078
405-302-5123
E-mail:  falberson@whitefieldsok.com
E-mail:  cjohnson@whitefieldsok.com
Website:www.whitefieldsok.com

Wild About Piedmont
Lyn Land
2311 Apache NW
Piedmont, OK 73078
405-373-3300
E-mail:  lynland73078@aol.com
Website:www.piedmont-ok.com

Youth and Family Services
John Schneider, Community Development Dir.
Donna Davis, Executive Assistant
7565 E. Highway 66
El Reno, OK 73036
405-262-6555
Fax: 405-262-6557
Email: john.schneider@yfsok.org
Website: www.yfsok.org