Return to MEMBER DIRECTORY

Banks and Financial Institutions

Allegiance Credit Union
Amy Blackburn
4235 N. Meridian Ave
OKC, OK  73099
405-717-9046
Email: amy.blackburn@acuok.org

BancFirst
Sebrina Sale
P.O. Box 26788
410 Piedmont Road S.
Oklahoma City, OK 73126
405-270-1640 Sebrina
405-270-7483 Piedmont location
Fax: 405-373-5376  Sebrina
E-mail:  sebrina.sale@bancfirst.bank
Website: www.bancfirst.bank

El Reno Rock Island Credit Union
Mike Smith
320 S. Rock Island Ave.
El Reno, OK 73036
405-262-1463
Fax: 405-262-9435
E-mail: mike@rockislandcu.com  
Website: www.rockislandcu.com

F & M Bank
Eric Anderson
1216 Piedmont Road North
P.O. Box 68
Piedmont, OK 73078
405-373-1600
E-mail: Eric.Anderson@fmbankok.com
Website: www.fmbankok.com

First Bank of Okarche
David Krittenbrink
203 Oklahoma Ave.
P.O. Box 155
Okarche, OK 73762
405-263-7215
Fax:  405-263-7211
E-mail:  davidk@firstbankokarche.com
Website:  www.Firstbankokarche.com

Great Plains Bank
Jay Winkle
12001 NW Expressway
PO Box 299
Piedmont, OK 73078
405-720-4700  
Fax:  405-720-4750
E-mail: jwinkle@gpnbank.net
Website: www.gpnbank.com