Return to GOVERNMENT

State

Sen. Stephanie Bice
District 22
405-521-5592
E-mail: bice@oksenate.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

Sen. Ron Justice
District 23
405-521-5537
E-mail:  justice@oksenate.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City OK  73105

Rep. John Enns
District 41
405-557-7321
E-mail:  john.enns@okhouse.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

Rep. Mike Sanders
District 59
405-557-7407
E-mail:  mike.sanders@okhouse.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

Governor Mary Fallin
405-521-2342
Keili McEwen, Director of Constituent Services
E-mail:  Keili.McEwen@gov.ok.gov

Lt. Gov. Todd Lamb
405-521-2161
Philip Grenier, Director of Constituent Services
E-mail:  Philip.Grenier@ltgov.ok.gov

State Auditor and Inspector Gary Jones
405-521-3495
E-mail:  gjones@sai.ok.gov

Attorney General Scott Pruitt
OKC:  405-522-4396
Tulsa:  918-581-2885
E-mail:  scott.pruitt@oag.ok.gov

State Treasurer Ken Miller
405-521-4526
E-mail:  ken.miller@treasurer.ok.gov

Superintendent of Public Instruction Joy Hofmeister
405-521-3301
E-mail:  joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov

Commissioner of Labor Mark Costello
OKC:  405-521-6101
Tulsa:  918-581-2400
E-mail:  mark.costello@labor.ok.gov

Insurance Commissioner John Doak
OKC:  405-521-2668
Tulsa:  918-747-7700
E-mail:  john.doak@oid.ok.gov

President Pro Tempore Senator Brian Bingman
405-521-5528
E-mail:  bingman@oksenate.gov

Speaker of the House Representative Jeff Hickman
405-557-7374
E-mail:  jwhickman@okhouse.gov