Government

 


CITY

Mayor Valerie Thomerson
405-373-1334
mayor@piedmont-ok.gov

Councilman Robert Simpson
Ward 1

Councilman Bobby Williamson
Ward 2
405-373-1666


Councilman Albert Gleichmann
Ward 3
405-373-2018
albertoncouncil@pldi.net

Councilman John Brown
Ward 4

Councilman Donnie Robinson
Ward 5
405-373-3288

 


 

COUNTY

Commissioner District 1
Marc Hader
201 North Choctaw
El Reno, OK  73036

Sheriff Randall Edwards
208 W. Rogers
El Reno, OK  73036

Clerk Shelley Dickerson
201 N. Choctaw
El Reno, OK  73036


Assessor Matt Wehmuller
200 N. Choctaw
El Reno, OK  73036

Treasurer Carolyn Leck
201 N. Choctaw
El Reno, OK  73036

District Court Clerk
Marie Ramsey

301 N. Choctaw
El Reno, OK  73036

 


 

STATE

Sen. Stephanie Bice
District 22
405-521-5592
bice@oksenate.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

Sen. Ron Justice
District 23
405-521-5537
justice@oksenate.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City OK  73105

Rep. John Enns
District 41
405-557-7321
john.enns@okhouse.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105


Rep. Mike Sanders
District 59
405-557-7407
mike.sanders@okhouse.gov
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105

Governor Mary Fallin
405-521-2342
Keili McEwen, Director of Constituent Services
Keili.McEwen@gov.ok.gov

Lt. Gov. Todd Lamb
405-521-2161
Philip Grenier, Director of Constituent Services
Philip.Grenier@ltgov.ok.gov


State Auditor & Inspector
Gary Jones
405-521-3495
gjones@sai.ok.gov

Attorney General
Mike Hunter

OKC:  405-521-3921
scott.pruitt@oag.ok.gov

State Treasurer Ken Miller
405-521-4526
ken.miller@treasurer.ok.gov


Commissioner of Labor
Mark Costello
OKC:  405-521-6101
Tulsa:  918-581-2400
mark.costello@labor.ok.gov

Superintendent
of Public Instruction
Joy Hofmeister
405-521-3301
joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov

Insurance Commissioner
John Doak
OKC:  405-521-2668
Tulsa:  918-747-7700
john.doak@oid.ok.gov

President Pro Tempore
Senator Brian Bingman
405-521-5528
bingman@oksenate.gov

Speaker of the
House Representative
Jeff Hickman
405-557-7374
jwhickman@okhouse.gov

 

 


 

FEDERAL

Sen. James Lankford
1015 N. Broadway, Suite 310
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Attn: Steve Carson

Sen. James Inhofe
1900 NW Expressway, Suite 1210
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Attn: Brian Hackler

Rep. Frank Lucas
10952 NW Expressway, Suite B
Yukon, OK 73099
Attn: Jeremy Bennett

 
Join Us

Monthly Lunch Meeting
1st Thursday of the Month
Time: Noon - 1:00pm
Location: George Fina Municipal Bldg

Calendar

 

Contact Us

Piedmont Chamber of Commerce
12 Monroe St. NW
P.O. Box 501
Piedmont, OK 73078

Phone: 405-373-2234  
Cell:      307-389-3639
Fax:       405-373-2234
Emal Us