President:  Bobby Williamson, Piedmont Glass

1st VP:  Joyce Leach, The Old Store

2nd VP: Andy Logan, Piedmont Fire Department Chief

Treasurer: Scott Cornelius, ECI Agency

Secretary: Robyn Hopkins, Hopkins Law and Associates

Member: Josh Atkins, F&M Bank

Member: Darren Owens, Owens Roofing

Member: Frank Lopez, Farmers Insurance Group-Lopez Agency

Member: Dr. James White, Piedmont Public Schools

Member: Louanne Trammel, Chester’s Party Barn

Member: Julie McNeil, McNeil Funeral Service

Member: Eric Anderson, F&M Bank (ex officio)

Member: Amber Hite, Larry Anderson, CPA, PC (ex officio)

Member:  Russ Nation, Great Plains Bank



Join Us

Monthly Lunch Meeting
1st Thursday of the Month
Time: Noon - 1:00pm
Location: George Fina Municipal Bldg



Contact Us

Piedmont Chamber of Commerce
12 Monroe St. NW
P.O. Box 501
Piedmont, OK 73078

Phone: 405-373-2234  
Cell:      307-389-3639
Fax:       405-373-2234
Emal Us